top of page
Search
Writer's pictureJojo S

Welcome to Farmhouse Wedding & Home Decor!

Decor can transform a house into a home, and a space into the perfect event venue. It can soften harsh lines, add pops of color & texture, and create the perfect cozy ambiance. If you love farmhouse/ home and wedding decor as much as I do, then you will love my custom decor shop. I create custom wood & silk floral arrangements, scroll & chalkboard signs, styled lanterns, vintage toolbox centerpieces, seasonal and everyday neutral decor, and more!


Stay tuned for Pop Up Shop events, sales, and collabs! Feel free to check out my Facebook page @FarmhouseWedding&HomeDecor. There you can message me, see all of my posts/decor ideas, event updates, videos, and so much more. All of my products and pricing will be listed on this site. You will also find some of the event decor which I have available for rent. Please feel free to reach out with any questions regarding products and custom gifts & favors/home & event decor orders. Thanks so much for your support. Happy Decorating!

5 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page